Day 7 of #30daysofme

Day 7 – a picture of someone/something that has the biggest impact on you.

The someone who has the biggest impact on me is my husband. He keeps me grounded, and he keeps me sane. He is my everything and I can’t imagine life without him. I know that my life would be very different if we had never met, and probably not for the better. He listens to all of my nonsense and gives me a boost when I need it. He is there for me when I need him and even when I don’t. He inspires me to be a better person and makes me want to be a better person. He keeps me balanced and we complement each other so well.

I love you Huz! xxx

2 responses to “Day 7 of #30daysofme

  1. I’ve never seen a picture of him! And I’ve been tweeting with both of you guys for ages!

Leave a Reply

