Day 15 of #30daysofme

Day 15 – put your iPod on shuffle: first 10 songs that play.

#1 – She Loves You – The Beatles (One)

#2 – Let It Be – The Beatles (One)

#3 – Happiness is a Warm Gun – The Beatles (White Album)

#4 – PSA 2000 – Eminem (The Marshall Mathers LP)

#5 – Old China – Gomez (Five Men in a Hut)

#6 – Ken Kaniff (skit) – Eminem (The Marshall Mathers LP)

#7 – My Kind of Scene – Powderfinger (Odyssey Number Five)

#8 – Space Rock – Weezer (Maladroit)

#9 – Somebody Told Me – The Killers (Hot Fuss)

#10 – A Better Future – David Bowie (Heathen)

I think my shuffle might be a little bit broken.  I do have 1997 songs in my iPod, and 210 albums, and yet I managed to have songs from the same album come up twice.  Disappointed.  That’s why I don’t use shuffle.

 

Leave a Reply

